Portrait Silhouette on its way

I know I shouldn’t have done it. I know I’m going to be super busy on my second semester of pharmacy school. I KNOW THIS WILL SUCK MY TIME FROM STUDYING.

But I couldn’t help it. The thought of making my own notebooks and notepads for school was too alluring that I couldn’t resist. Maybe sell some, too? (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

To me, motivation to do something means to be inspired by something new. Fresh. And dare I say…cute. And the monotony of having to study (and no, studying something new in school doesn’t count as being inspirational) every day, every hour, etc, would drive me insane.

And so having found absolutely nothing on the Silhouette Portrait (except for arcane techniques on how to cut portrait silhouettes) I’ll be making a series out of this for my own benefit as well as yours if you like seeing my failures during my journey. As Fraisier once said,

It may be an unwise man that doesn’t learn from his own mistakes but it’s an absolute idiot that doesn’t learn from other people’s.

Followed by: Buttons and Bows
hahahaha(^∇^)

Leave a Reply

