Olympus OM-D E-M5!

I’m finally getting the Olympus OM-D E-M5! I haven’t waited as long as some people, and I really wanted the silver body, but I’m finally getting the black body kit on Tuesday!  😀 Really really wanted the silver body – did I mention that?

 

3 Responses to Olympus OM-D E-M5!

  1. Eliot Graeme says:

    aaaaaaaaaah i cant believe u caved in! the silver is SO perdier! ;D

  2. W.P. says:

    I know! The 12-50mm with the macro function is so awesome too! 😦 Did you get one??

  3. Eliot Graeme says:

    Not yet. I’m a stupid silverbodyonly. It’s like trying to catch Pegasus! And precision hereinaustin didn’t fall for the “klick edit, it’s mine” trick on their silver demo. Lol! ;D

Leave a Reply

