Insanity – Day 30

Note to self: NEVER eat before working out. It doesn’t matter if it’s 1 – 2 hours, it still makes me want to throw up. I know some people can handle it, but I had to completely stop myself every few minutes in the second half of the workout and I was sweating like crazy to prevent myself from vomiting. :-/ And I only had a half cup of cereal and 1/3 cup of almond milk 1 hr 45 min before working out. Ugghh… even the shoulder burners that didn’t require much aside from being in the plié position and holding up your arms straight out were too much for my stomach to handle. PLUS…my hips are killing me T-T…

2 Responses to Insanity – Day 30

  1. From my experience, Monster Energy Drink has the same effect!! 😉

  2. W.P. says:

    Oh gosh it’s been so long since I’ve tasted one!

Leave a Reply

