Insanity – Day 16 and Cramps

Mood: Frustrated and sleepy
Weight: 112.8

Damn it, gaining weight! Blaaarrrgh. It’s that time of the month and I was so out of it. I did manage to sweat some but I don’t know how people can do it when they’re overcome with cramps. I know I could have taken something before but that would have given me only 4 hours of sleep. I already push my heart rate up 6 days of the week, so let’s just try to not kill myself over the next few days. Of course being on my period means being antsy as well as not being able to sleep properly. *sigh* The cards are stacked up against me.

I’ve been seriously considering buying some Shakeology shakes just so I can recover faster. I need to look up more reviews about them. I’ve been eyeing that chocolate one!

Leave a Reply

