Spending Money Like Crazy

I remember telling my mom when I was a teen, “don’t give me any money – I’ll spend it all”.

Well…I did manage to spend my whole checking account on paying bills and buying office supplies (cute office supplies, I might add). Oh let’s not forget the pre-order purchase of a mystery item that has me waving bye-bye to my next paycheck. I’ll reveal this little item once it arrives (here’s a hint: it’s silver), and hopefully bring you all more eye-candy in the coming weeks!

Leave a Reply

