Dreams Do Come True: One Step at a Time

Do you know how it felt to be accepted? Read on after the jump.

Back on February 14, I found out that I was accepted into:

TTUHSC  SOP

This all happened during another stress-induced day at work. When I found out, I was feeling pretty sweedles1:

sweedles

Walking on water, cloud nine, …mists of blood apparently from the above picture… Perhaps I was feeling a bit dizzy from the blood draining from my face. I just could not believe it – one more dream accomplished! Now, let’s see if I can achieve my other dream of being able to fit into size 1 clothes. šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

